Super User

Super User

Thursday, 02 June 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160603

Caygeon Unlocks the Summer • Runaway drone • Curve Lake elections

Friday, 20 May 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160520

Big Island boils over • Walleye tourney • CKL ward boundaries • Local cheese wins

Friday, 06 May 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160506

Health care referendum • Fenelon’s Diva Day • Remember your Mother

Friday, 22 April 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160422

Fenelon Falls Country Living Show • Hospital Funding Fallout • Illini has left us

Friday, 08 April 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160408

Baddow brouhaha • No to quarry road • Curve Lake ice crossing

Monday, 21 March 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160325

Fire hall fallout • Lakehurst holding out • Tarzan swings again

Friday, 11 March 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160311

RMH Responds • Trent Lakes Budget • Anishinaabe heritage

Friday, 26 February 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160226

Ross hospital cuts • Tax time tips • Water and sewage rates

Friday, 12 February 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160212

Kinmount’s new doc • CKL’s stragetic plan • Al Awad family arrives

Friday, 15 January 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160115

CKL tax hike • Respectful Trent Lakes council • Truth & Reconciliation

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

22°
-5°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 60%
17 kph
Wed
Mostly Cloudy
16 | 25
-8 | -3
Thu
Snow Showers
19 | 31
-7 | 0