Super User

Super User

Wednesday, 05 August 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150807

Dad and son climb for the kids • Buckhorn bridge fix • Come to the Fenelon Fair

Friday, 24 July 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150724

 Buckhorn hydro project • Coby/Norland news • Midnight Madness

Thursday, 09 July 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150710

 Whither the Trent Severn • Classics on Trent • Fiddle and Step

Wednesday, 24 June 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150626

Happy Canada Day • Roses to Rhubarb Garden Tour • Providence is 125

Friday, 12 June 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150612

Good stories from Curve Lakes • Goats for Africa • Caygeon beach trailer park

Friday, 29 May 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150529

Water lawsuits scare council • Gravel truck wars • End for old Fenelon arena

Friday, 15 May 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150515

Core Service Review Town Halls • Federal Election • Province Wants Our Aggregates • What’s Happening in Coboconk & Norland

Friday, 01 May 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150501

Shutting down rural transit • It’s Mother’s Day • Fenelon Falls Country Living Show

Thursday, 16 April 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150417

Big news for Boyd Island • What’s happening to Canada? • On Grandpa’s dock

Friday, 03 April 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150403

Rethinking war  •  CKL goes green with Blue Dot  •  Jr A hockey comeback

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

36°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 57%
17 kph
Mon
Cloudy
26 | 35
-3 | 1
Tue
Cloudy
21 | 28
-6 | -2