Super User

Super User

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 18:26

The Kawartha Promoter 20171103

Remembrance Day  •  Village Voice  •  Crossword

Monday, 23 October 2017 12:53

The Kawartha Promoter 20171020

Photo Contest Details  •  Kawartha411  •  Health & Wellness

Wednesday, 04 October 2017 15:42

The Kawartha Promoter 20171006

City Hall  •  Crayola Sale  •  Explore Photo Contest

Thursday, 21 September 2017 17:35

The Kawartha Promoter 20170922

City Hall  •  Mash Bash Thanks  •  Health & Wellness

Thursday, 07 September 2017 15:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20170908

Cruisefest  •  Curve Lake Pow Wow  •  LEX

Thursday, 24 August 2017 17:35

The Kawartha Promoter 20170825

Labour Day Weekend  •  Lady of the Flies  •  Bad News Good News

Thursday, 10 August 2017 15:01

The Kawartha Promoter 20170811

Buckhorn Fine Art Festival  •  Health & Wellness

Thursday, 27 July 2017 15:09

The Kawartha Promoter 20170728

Bobcaygeon Midnight Madness  •  Coboconk/Norland News

Friday, 14 July 2017 15:29

The Kawartha Promoter 20170714

Ontario Fiddle and Step  •  Bobcaygeon Beach Volleyball  •  Health and Wellness

Thursday, 29 June 2017 16:42

The Kawartha Promoter 20170630

Canada Day Celebrations  •  Fenelon Falls Midnignt Madness  •  Freshwater Summit

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 84%
17 kph
Tue
Partly Cloudy
60 | 73
15 | 22
Wed
Mostly Sunny
53 | 69
11 | 20