design one logo

Super User

Super User

Friday, 16 October 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151016

HKLB candidates’ final pitch • CKL tax pressure • Curling is coming

Friday, 02 October 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151002

Fenelon’s Harvest Happenings • Landfill bears • Acting for Syrian refugees

Friday, 18 September 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150918

Trent Lakes supports Boyd Island • The Lindsay Ex • Bobcaygeon’s Fall Fair

Wednesday, 02 September 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150904

Wild rice on the boil • Boyd Island needs YOU • Still missing the bus

Wednesday, 19 August 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150821

Kawartha Arts Festival • Big NO to Solar Farms • YES to Buckhorn Hydro

Wednesday, 05 August 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150807

Dad and son climb for the kids • Buckhorn bridge fix • Come to the Fenelon Fair

Friday, 24 July 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150724

 Buckhorn hydro project • Coby/Norland news • Midnight Madness

Thursday, 09 July 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150710

 Whither the Trent Severn • Classics on Trent • Fiddle and Step

Wednesday, 24 June 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150626

Happy Canada Day • Roses to Rhubarb Garden Tour • Providence is 125

Friday, 12 June 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20150612

Good stories from Curve Lakes • Goats for Africa • Caygeon beach trailer park

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

56°
13°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 84%
17 kph
Thu
Rain
56 | 67
13 | 19
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
55 | 81
12 | 27