design one logo

Super User

Super User

Friday, 22 April 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160422

Fenelon Falls Country Living Show • Hospital Funding Fallout • Illini has left us

Friday, 08 April 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160408

Baddow brouhaha • No to quarry road • Curve Lake ice crossing

Monday, 21 March 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160325

Fire hall fallout • Lakehurst holding out • Tarzan swings again

Friday, 11 March 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160311

RMH Responds • Trent Lakes Budget • Anishinaabe heritage

Friday, 26 February 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160226

Ross hospital cuts • Tax time tips • Water and sewage rates

Friday, 12 February 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160212

Kinmount’s new doc • CKL’s stragetic plan • Al Awad family arrives

Friday, 15 January 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160115

CKL tax hike • Respectful Trent Lakes council • Truth & Reconciliation

Tuesday, 15 December 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151215

Boyd Island for Christmas • No Caygeon library upgrade • Eight refugee groups

Friday, 27 November 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151127

Terrorists and refugees • Has CKL lost the green? • New Doc makes four

Friday, 13 November 2015 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20151113

Rice and reconciliation • Council called to speak up • Why Boyd is a win-win

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

64°
17°
°F | °C
Sunny
Humidity: 61%
35 kph
Mon
Mostly Sunny
46 | 64
7 | 17
Tue
Rain
56 | 65
13 | 18