design one logo

Super User

Super User

Friday, 04 November 2016 21:16

The Kawartha Promoter 20161104

CKL cuts council in half • Festival of Trees • New jobs with CANADA 150

Tuesday, 18 October 2016 20:03

The Kawartha Promoter 20161021

Driving business away? • Fenelon Forward • Bobcaygeon book reprint

Tuesday, 04 October 2016 18:28

The Kawartha Promoter 20161007

Hip concert keeps giving • Happy Thanksgiving • Music Council needs help

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160923

Fenelon’s arena land • Blandings turtles • T-shirts for cancer research

Tuesday, 06 September 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160909

Caygeon Cruisefest • Legion Drumhead in Fenelon • Moose aboot the hoose

Tuesday, 23 August 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160826

Fenelon’s art fest • Housing or aggregates • Wood carvers coming

Tuesday, 09 August 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160812

Celebrate The Tragically Hip • Remembering the elms • New political party

Tuesday, 26 July 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160729

Caygeon’s Midnight Madness • Fenelon Fair • Buckhorn Fine Art Fest

Tuesday, 12 July 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160715

Ontario Fiddle and Step • Saving Heritage Homes • Fenelon Show and Shine

Friday, 01 July 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160701

Fenelon’s Midnight Madness • CKL’s permit troubles • Trent Lakes forest fire

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

35°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 85%
28 kph
Fri
Rain And Snow
29 | 35
-1 | 1
Sat
Cloudy
23 | 35
-5 | 1