design one logo

Super User

Super User

Friday, 10 February 2017 16:20

The Kawartha Promoter 20170210

Family Day Activities • Tax Time • Show Your Love on Valentine’s Day

Friday, 20 January 2017 16:09

The Kawartha Promoter 20170117

Going Green in 2017 • Time To Butt Out • Snowshoeing in Fenelon Falls

Friday, 16 December 2016 21:20

The Kawartha Promoter 20161216

Lake management loss • HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL • Caygeon’s ‘mayor’

Friday, 02 December 2016 13:36

The Kawartha Promoter 20161202

The Giving Season • Love our Lakes • Visiting with Santa

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 21:17

The Kawartha Promoter 20161118

Shake-up on KC board • Santa’s coming • Clear-bag backlash

Friday, 04 November 2016 21:16

The Kawartha Promoter 20161104

CKL cuts council in half • Festival of Trees • New jobs with CANADA 150

Tuesday, 18 October 2016 20:03

The Kawartha Promoter 20161021

Driving business away? • Fenelon Forward • Bobcaygeon book reprint

Tuesday, 04 October 2016 18:28

The Kawartha Promoter 20161007

Hip concert keeps giving • Happy Thanksgiving • Music Council needs help

Tuesday, 20 September 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160923

Fenelon’s arena land • Blandings turtles • T-shirts for cancer research

Tuesday, 06 September 2016 00:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20160909

Caygeon Cruisefest • Legion Drumhead in Fenelon • Moose aboot the hoose

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

57°
13°
°F | °C
Scattered Showers
Humidity: 92%
28 kph
Thu
Rain
56 | 67
13 | 19
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
55 | 81
12 | 27