design one logo

Super User

Super User

Wednesday, 27 June 2018 15:33

The Kawartha Promoter 20180628

Canada Day • Horoscopes • City Hall

Thursday, 14 June 2018 14:39

The Kawartha Promoter 20180614

Father's Day • Health & Wellness • Election Wrap-Up

Thursday, 31 May 2018 15:30

The Kawartha Promoter 20180531

Unlock the Summer • Provincial Politics • Family Doctors Appreciation

Thursday, 17 May 2018 14:25

The Kawartha Promoter 20180517

Provincial Politics • Coboconk/Norland News • Local Events

Thursday, 03 May 2018 15:06

The Kawartha Promoter 20180503

Mother's Day • Politics • Health & Wellness

Thursday, 19 April 2018 18:57

The Kawartha Promoter 20180419

Country Living Show • Taxes • Crossword

Thursday, 05 April 2018 16:32

The Kawartha Promoter 20180405

Volunteers • Taxes • Politics

Thursday, 22 March 2018 16:29

The Kawartha Promoter 20180322

Home Improvements • Easter • Health & Wellness

Friday, 02 March 2018 20:45

The Kawartha Promoter 20180308

Tax Tips • Politics • Health & Wellness

Thursday, 22 February 2018 17:00

The Kawartha Promoter 20180222

East Central Farm Show • Politics • Horoscopes

Featured Advertisers

promote your business
James Goodliff Art

Local Weather

22°
-5°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 64%
12 kph
Wed
Mostly Cloudy
16 | 24
-8 | -4
Thu
Snow Showers
19 | 31
-7 | 0